Claire’s London Marathon

Pics of Claire and Ade running this year’s London Marathon, April. Claire ran for the charity “Young minds,” (donate via justgiving).

Claire before the raceAde

Claire:  

"I had a great day on sunday despite the heat
and am pleased to say I managed to run the
whole way round (however slowly at times!)
and finished in 4 hours 52.
I really appreciate all your sponsorship
and I know Young Minds do too. Thankyou!
If any of you fancy running the marathon
next year let me know as spectating looked
great fun so I'd like to give that a go now!!!"
One Response

  1. Congratulations!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

